Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
    Hello, dear friends!  I have a wonderful surprise for you! The other morning when I was still in…
    Hello, dear friends!  I have a wonderful surprise for you! The other morning when I was still in…

Maya's Blog

Why you need to take this workshop.

Hello everyone!

 

 Last week I announced our upcoming workshop, Psychic Protection: Personal Empowerment Practices, and gave you a list of the important things that we'll be covering in this one-day class. If you missed the article, you can read it again here. In it, we covered the different types of energy that…

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • Psychic protection (30)
  • Psychic attack (29)
  • Boundaries (29)
  • family dynamic (28)
  • Vibration (28)
  • Tubes (27)
  • Hooks (27)
  • Addictions (27)
  • Spiritual (27)
  • Cords (26)
  • Upcoming Events

    Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM