Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…

Maya's Blog

Join the Discussion Online!

Online discussion group about psychic protection offers tips, techniques, live segments, and more!

I Was Happy She Left

I truly honor each person's place on their path.Read more...

Empath Survival Kit Now Available!

Get this valuable information now before the price goes up!

Need Help Managing These Rough Energies?

As you go through your lives on a daily basis, you probably have a lot on your plate with just the normal routine, right? Now, toss in the the current state of the world,…

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Monday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM