Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
 Hello everyone,  As you may know, I have a number of videos on my YouTube Psychic Protection channel…
 Hello everyone,  As you may know, I have a number of videos on my YouTube Psychic Protection channel…

Three Steps To Set Boundaries Like A Boss

Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Holidays! 
Enjoy this Black Friday special. 


1-hour audio recording of Maya's live class: 3 Steps to Set Boundaries Like a Boss

Only $5.99 (An $18.00 value)

Sale ends on Sunday at midnight, so don't delay!

Click the PayPal button below to purchase the class recording. 

Once your purchase is complete, you will be automatically redirected to the recording.

Contact Us

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

Are you overwhelmed? Need a lifeline? Sign up for Maya's newsletter and receive immediate access to her powerful guided meditation to help you find peace and stay centered during even the most tumultuous storms.

Upcoming Events

Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM