Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…

Shop Now

 

Downloadable E-Kits 

Empath Survival Kit

If you're emotionally struggling and feeling overwhelmed with:

* the current energy of upheaval in our country right now...

* difficult relatives, friends, or co-workers who drain your energy...

* the suffering of people, animals, or other living things...or

* the state of our planet as a whole...

Then the Empath Survival Kit is for you.

Purchase now for $49 (or Click Here for complete details).

 

Psychic Protection Emergency Kit

The Psychic Protection Emergency Kit is for you if you:

* Have experienced any type of spiritual activity that made you uncomfortable or scared.  

* Have been the victim of either psychic attack, curse, hex, or psychic bullying.  

* Have had issues with ghosts or other unwanted spiritual activity in your home.  

* Are an energy healer or spiritual teacher.  (This e-kit will give you invaluable information as you work with your clients and students.)  

* Are vulnerable to experiencing psychic attack or entity issues in the future.  (To find out if you are vulnerable, click here to download my free quiz: Are you Vulnerable to Psychic Attack?)

Pre-order now for just $49 (a $499 value!), or click here for more details.

 

Downloadable Audio Courses

Coming soon!

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

Are you overwhelmed? Need a lifeline? Sign up for Maya's newsletter and receive immediate access to her powerful guided meditation to help you find peace and stay centered during even the most tumultuous storms.

Upcoming Events

Friday, Aug 4 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, Aug 5 at 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 21 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 16 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM