Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…

Kansas City Paranormal Conference

August 4th & 5th, 2017

Kansas City Paranormal Conference

Maya Zahira will be on site doing intuitive coaching and psychic protection consultations all day Friday and Saturday.

The event features speakers and vendors relating to various paranormal topics.

4-10 pm Friday August 4th

10 am -10 pm Saturday August 5th

 

Ivanhoe Masonic Lodge #446 in Kansas City, Missouri

* Friday August 4th & Saturday, August 5th, 2017.

You can purchase your tickets in advance on this site.

* By purchasing tickets early, you will receive one free raffle ticket, per ticket, for all drawings.

* Tickets for 2017 will be $10.00 per day online presale & $15.00 at the door.

* All Masonic members are $5 per day at the door.

Contact Us

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

Are you overwhelmed? Need a lifeline? Sign up for Maya's newsletter and receive immediate access to her powerful guided meditation to help you find peace and stay centered during even the most tumultuous storms.

Upcoming Events

Friday, Aug 4 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, Aug 5 at 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 21 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 16 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM