Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
        It's springtime! It's that time again when the air is fresher, the birds are chirping, wildlife…
        It's springtime! It's that time again when the air is fresher, the birds are chirping, wildlife…

Intuitive Development Certification Workshop

Held at Maya’s Oasis

Sunday, June 11, 2017 from 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m

Fee: $50  

In this class, we will learn about the 6 types of intuition: clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, clairolfaction, clairgustance, and claircognizance. This class will focus primarily on hands-on practice exercises to develop and strengthen your skills. Learn to see aura, hear psychic messages, feel energy with your hands, tune into your gut feeling, and so much more. Students of all levels will gain a lot from this workshop. Certificate upon completion. Clairvoyance-  perceiving things or events in the future or beyond normal sensory contact.

 

CLICK HERE for more information and to register! 

Contact Us

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

Are you overwhelmed? Need a lifeline? Sign up for Maya's newsletter and receive immediate access to her powerful guided meditation to help you find peace and stay centered during even the most tumultuous storms.


Upcoming Events

Monday, Apr 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 17 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 15 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 19 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Saturday, May 6 at 9:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 9 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM