Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…

Maya's Blog

10 Ways You Can Help a Loved One From a Distance

 

Hello everyone,

My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification for Reiki levels I-III. Learning Reiki is one of the most powerful things that anyone can do. Virtually anyone or anything can benefit from Reiki energy. This includes sending healing energy out to someone…

CREATE enrollment is open for a limited time!

ENROLLMENT IS NOW OPEN-HURRY!

Dealing With the Unexpected…

Hi everyone! 

Our Leadership Training is just around the corner and the deadline to get registered for this valuable course is midnight July 7th!

 

If you work directly with other people in a leadership or management position, then there…

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Friday, Aug 4 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, Aug 5 at 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 21 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 16 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM