Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…
  Hello everyone, My CREATE Course covers a wide range of healing modalities, including Certification…

Maya's Blog

Important Event is Now Free!

Learn these secret tips to protect yourself from the unseen!

New Year, New Events!

Check our 2017 Events Calendar!

Want to be empowered, brave, and practical?

Hello Dear Ones,

 The window is closing quickly to get yourself signed up for the new Psychic Protection Monthly Masterclass and getting the huge savings.

 If negative energies are not dealt with…

What You Don't Know CAN Hurt You

Why everyone needs psychic protection!

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Friday, Aug 4 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM Saturday, Aug 5 at 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Monday, Aug 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 21 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 16 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 20 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Aug 13 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM