Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…

Maya's Blog

Important Event is Now Free!

Learn these secret tips to protect yourself from the unseen!

New Year, New Events!

Check our 2017 Events Calendar!

Want to be empowered, brave, and practical?

Hello Dear Ones,

 The window is closing quickly to get yourself signed up for the new Psychic Protection Monthly Masterclass and getting the huge savings.

 If negative energies are not dealt with…

What You Don't Know CAN Hurt You

Why everyone needs psychic protection!

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Monday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM