Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…

Maya's Blog

Psychic Protection Masterclass...Enroll Now!

Enroll now for our new 12-month course on psychic protection!

Important Deadline Looming

Last chance to participate in this life-changing course!

Which Secret Tip Will You Use?

Reiki Can Heal Everything!

Secret Winter Wellness Tips!

Stay Healthy With Reiki

Special Offer and Free Secret Reiki Tip!

Free video and special offer!

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Monday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM