Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…

Maya's Blog

Relatives Stressing You Out?

Gratitude and Boundaries...

Free Workshop This Weekend!

Special Free Event!

The Solution To Your Boundary Issues

Free Video Series!

I'm writing a book!

Why Everyone Needs Protection

Major Announcement--Time Is Running Out!

 
Hello Everyone!
 
As we approach the end of 2016, I reflect on how blessed I am to have all of my amazing students and clients who really want to experience quantum shifts and breakthroughs. 
 
 I have been doing a lot of insightful work, and am now being guided to…

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up to receive a free gift from Maya!

Blog Post Tags

  • psychic protection (2)
  • Maya Zahira (1)
  • Energy (1)
  • angel healing (1)
  • chakra (1)
  • Energy healing (1)
  • Wellness (1)
  • Reiki (1)
  • Create (1)
  • Healing (1)
  • Upcoming Events

    Monday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
    Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM